Executive Team

Michael J. McSherry, LCHB
Chairman, PARTNER | Bio
mmcsherry@mohawkglobal.com
Gar Grannell
President & CEO, PARTNER | Bio
ggrannell@mohawkglobal.com
John M. O’Sullivan
Chief Financial Officer | Bio
josullivan@mohawkglobal.com
Mike Kuhn
Chief Operating Officer | Bio
mkuhn@mohawkglobal.com
Jeff Parker
Vice President, Operations | Bio
jparker@mohawkglobal.com
Robert Stein, LCHB, CCS
Vice President, Customs & Trade Compliance | Bio
rstein@mohawkglobal.com
Gerry McDevitt
Vice President, Domestic Services | Bio
gmcdevitt@mohawkglobal.com
Rich Roche
Vice President, International Transportation | Bio
rroche@mohawkglobal.com
Cindy Sardella
Vice President, Human Resources, PARTNER | Bio
csardella@mohawkglobal.com
Colleen Gravina, CCS
Chicago General Manager | Bio
cgravina@mohawkglobal.com
Robert Boss, CCS
Albany General Manager | Bio
rboss@mohawkglobal.com
headshot-quinn Don Quinn, CCS
Syracuse General Manager | Bio
dquinn@mohawkglobal.com
kentongrimes Kenton Grimes, LCHB, CCS
Business Development Manager, Cleveland | Bio
kgrimes@mohawkglobal.com
John Kohler John Kohler, CCS
Buffalo General Manager | Bio
jkohler@mohawkglobal.com
brianzappola Brian Zappola, LCHB
Newark General Manager | Bio
bzappola@mohawkglobal.com

*LCHB: Licensed Customs House Broker
*CCS: Certified Customs Specialist
*CES: Certified Export Specialist


Download PDF