Contact Us

Email | Corporate Headquarters / Syracuse, NY | Rochester, NY | Albany, NY | Buffalo, NY | Chicago, IL | Cleveland, OH | Newark, NJ

Corporate Headquarters / Syracuse

Mailing Address

PO Box 3065

Syracuse, NY 13220

Shipping Address

123 Air Cargo Road

Hancock Airport

North Syracuse, NY 13212

P (315) 455-3003

F (315) 455-3032

Don Quinn
Don Quinn – General Manager
Bio | (315) 552-5428
dquinn@mohawkglobal.com

 

Gina Zagger – Sr. Account Executive
(315) 552-5418 gzagger@mohawkglobal.com

 

Chris Beehner – Assoc. Acct. Executive
(315) 481-8819 cbeehner@mohawkglobal.com

Rochester

Mailing Address

200 Canal View Blvd, Suite 302

Rochester, NY 14623

P (585) 426-0340

F (585) 426-5249

Jeff Parker
Jeff Parker – General Manager
Bio | (585) 270-2362 jparker@mohawkglobal.com

 

Ginette Murray – Account Executive
(585) 270-2345 gmurray@mohawkglobal.com

Albany

Mailing Address

4 Automation Lane, Suite 250

Albany, NY 12205

P (518) 690-7880

F (518) 690-7887

Bob Boss
Robert Boss – General Manager
Bio  |  (518) 690-7880 rboss@mohawkglobal.com

 

Kristen Coughtry – Account Executive
(518) 322-3063 kcoughtry@mohawkglobal.com

Buffalo

Mailing Address

4455 Genesee Street, Suite 521

Buffalo, NY 14225

P (716) 580-5072

F (716) 932-7852

Johnny Kohler
Johnny Kohler – General Manager
Bio  |  (716) 901-0802
jkohler@mohawkglobal.com

 

John Semo – Regional Sales Director
(716) 901-0806
jsemo@mohawkglobal.com

 

Jim Trubits – VP, Business Development
(716) 289-1681
jtrubits@mohawkglobal.com

 

Tom Brackenridge – Account Executive
(716) 901-0817
tbrackenridge@mohawkglobal.com

Chicago

Mailing Address

150 Pierce Road, Suite 120

Itasca, IL 60143

P (630) 994-3030

F (630) 529-1830

Colleen Gravina
Colleen Gravina – General Manager
Bio  |  (630) 994-3026 cgravina@mohawkglobal.com

 

Al Streb – Regional Sales Director
(847) 975-2371
astreb@mohawkglobal.com

 

Armon Shahpar – Account Executive
(224) 563-8785
ashahpar@mohawkglobal.com

Cleveland

Mailing Address

7530 Lucerne Drive, Suite 410

Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

P (440) 243-6940

F (440) 243-6945

Nate Holsing
Nate Holsing – General Manager
Bio  |  (440) 243-6940 nholsing@mohawkglobal.com

 

Kenton Grimes – Business Dev. Manager
(216) 337-3946 kgrimes@mohawkglobal.com

 

Laura Picott – Account Executive
(216) 337-5990 lpicott@mohawkglobal.com

 

Keith Abood – Account Executive
(216) 903-4216 kabood@mohawkglobal.com

Newark

Mailing Address

581 Main Street, Suite 640

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

P (732) 218-9167

Brian Zappola
Brian Zappola – General Manager
Bio  |  (732) 218-9164 bzappola@mohawkglobal.com


Download PDF


  • Contact Us for a Solution


    captcha

    1-800-996-6429

  • twitterlinkedintwitterlinkedin