Syracuse, NY Office Closed Due to Winter Storm

March 14, 2017
By Danielle Passage

Snow Plow plowing snow

The Mohawk Syracuse office is closing for the rest of the day due to severe weather. Many of the team will remain available via email and cell phone.

Please contact the below individuals with urgent issues.

Import Customs Brokerage

Nate Holsing
Import CHB Manager
nholsing@mohawkglobal.com
315-481-5830

Kari Aiduk
Import CHB Supervisor
kaiduk@mohawkglobal.com
315-956-1335

Import Transportation

Kelsey Polanski
Import Transportation Supervisor
kpolanski@mohawkglobal.com
315-766-8714

Exports

Scott Perkins
Sr. Export Manager
sperkins@mohawkglobal.com
315-506-9741

Syracuse Operations

Don Quinn
General Manager
dquinn@mohawkglobal.com
315-454-7193

Domestic

Domestic Services
Domestic Team
domestic@mohawkglobal.com
315-414-0453

Wayne Wolfe
Domestic Services Manager
wwolfe@mohawkglobal.com
315-456-8050


Download PDF


FacebooktwitterlinkedinFacebooktwitterlinkedin